Current Committee Members

Loree Hyde (2015 Co-Chair)

Oregon Health & Science University Library

3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd. - LIB

Portland, OR 97239

Phone: (503) 494-6684

Email: hydel@ohsu.edu

 

Karen Munro (2015 Co-Chair)

University of Oregon, Portland Library

70 NW Couch St

Portland, OR 97209

Phone: (503) 412-3673

Email: kmunro@uoregon.edu

 

Blake Galbreath

Walter M. Pierce Library

Eastern Oregon University

La Grande, OR 97850

Phone: (541) 962-3017

Email: bgalbreath@eou.edu

 

Camila Gabaldon

Hamersly Library

Western Oregon University

Monmouth , OR 97361

Phone: (503) 838-8653

Email: gabaldoc@wou.edu

 

Hui Zhang

Oregon State University

121 The Valley Library

Corvallis, OR 97331

Phone: (541) 737-823

Email: Hui.Zhang@oregonstate.edu

 

Kimberly Pendell

Branford P. Millar Library

Portland State University

PO Box 1151, Portland, OR 97207

Phone: (503) 725-4501

Email: kpendell@pdx.edu

Jim Rible

Southern Oregon University

1250 Siskiyou Blvd.

Ashland, OR 97520

Phone: (541) 552-6821

Email: rible@sou.edu