PROGram Planning Committee Members

 

David Forero

Oregon Health & Science University Library

3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd. - LIB

Portland, OR 97239

Email: forero@ohsu.edu

 

Karen Munro (2017 co-chair)

University of Oregon, Portland Library

70 NW Couch St

Portland, OR 97209

Email: kmunro@uoregon.edu

 

Blake Galbreath (2017 co-chair)*

Washington State University Library

Pullman, WA 99164

Email: blake.galbreath@wsu.edu

Robert Monge

Hamersly Library

Western Oregon University

Monmouth, OR 97361

Email: monger@wou.edu

Dan Moore

Oregon State University

121 The Valley Library

Corvallis, OR 97331

Email: dan.moore@oregonstate.edu

 

Kimberly Pendell

Branford P. Millar Library

Portland State University

PO Box 1151, Portland, OR 97207

Email: kpendell@pdx.edu

 

 

Aja Bettencourt McCarthy

Oregon Institute of Technology Library

3201 Campus Drive

Klamath Falls, OR 97601-8801

Email: aja.bettencourtmccarthy@oit.edu

 

Jeremiah Kellogg

Eastern Oregon University

La Grande, OR 97850

Email: jkellogg@eou.edu


* Blake Galbreath began his term as co-chair at Eastern Oregon University Library.  For the sake of continuity, he will continue as co-chair through 2017 although he is no longer employed at a former OUS Library.